Frontera – Frontera

DKK 50,00 inc. Vat

Frontera´s sound is best described as a mixture between Balearic disco and spacy melodious chords. The productions are aimed at dancefloors in a sweaty club as well as being a supreme listening experience in private.

1. Nature
2. Rouge
3. Everything Changes feat. Sophie Barker
4. Charity
5. Ku Number One
6. Walking In The Rain
7. Let Yourself Go
8. A Baia feat. Sophie Barker
9. How To Get Ahead…
10. Rouge (Reprise)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg