Mackrory & Collier – On The Other Side

DKK 185,00 inc. Vat

The musical partnership of Nick Mackrory & Harry Collier dates all the way back to the 90's, when they were both deeply invested in the musical boom in the UK that followed after acid house, the rave scene, and the Ibiza experience. They found their way back to each other in 2014 and has since developed a sound together that is fresh but not too polished. With touches of 60's chanson coupled with sundazed electronics, their songs lingers on like the feeling of a long day spent outdoors in summer. 
This album collects their previously released singles for Music For Dreams along with exclusive new material and a number of remixes, edits and alternate versions that together form a perfectly mesmerizing listening experience.  

A1. Elle Dit (Album Mix)
A2. Invisible People
A3. The Other Side
A4. Aranjuez
B1. Wichita Lineman
B2. Lucky Charm
B3. Nubian Sun
B4. Inside You
C1. Pen A Maen (Dub Mix)
C2. Blue Bird
C3. Tu Sonrisa
D1. Elle Dit (55 Cancri E Remix)
D2. Tu Sonrisa (Vocal Mix)
D3. Elle Dit (Seahawks Remix)

Only 2 left in stock


Additional information

Weight 0.550 kg