Music For Balearic Gabba Dreams

DKK 50,00 inc. Vat

Music For Dreams is released a compilation album in 2014 by The Balearic Gabba Sound System, the esteemed DJ collective dedicated to promoting the eclectic soundtrack of Ibiza. Group founder, Marco Gallerani, has always been inspired by the Music For Dreams label; the Danish electronica imprint that is revered by downtempo and chill house aficianados and for that reason there is much kinship between MFD and Marco’s Hell Yeah label.  So too are there similarities between the genre-less approach of Music For Dreams and that of Marco’s Italo-Ibiza production collective, The Balearic Gabba Sound System, which means that this compilation seems like a natural coming together for all concerned.

1. Tempelhof – City Airport
2. Mr Marvin – Entity (Fitzcarraldo…Extasy Of Love)
3. Now Now Now – Problem (Enzo Elia Afro Neukolln Edit)
4. Rusty – Everything's Gonna Change (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
5. Sueno Latino – Luxuria
6. Psycho Team – Hypno (Enzo Elia That Morning Edit)
7. Luminodisco – Ragazzini
8. Peter Katafalk – Pacific 202 (Balearic Gabba Sound System Acid Terrace Edit)
9. The Kenneth Bager Experience – Follow The Beat (Enzo Elia Afro Neukolln Edit)
10. Daniele Baldelli & DJ Rocca – Complotto Geometrico (Andrew Weatherall Remix)
11. 3iO – Eple
12. E-The-Hot & Fede B – Reason And Logic

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg