Music For Dreams – Balearic Biscuits 2 – Compiled by Kenneth Bager

DKK 60,00 inc. Vat

On ”Balearic Biscuits 2” Music for dreams has yet again compiled a selection of 14 superb tracks with a great international feeling and the sound of party clubbing.

As always with Music for dreams one should expect daring and bold takes on todays now sounds as producers and musicians unfold their creativity. It is quite simply put music with a high ”feel good” level.

1. Antena – Camino Del Sol (Todd Terje Remix)
2. Jazzbox – Eia
3. Jerry Dimmer – Flavia
4. Johnny Harris – Odyssey (Zongamin Re-Edit)
5. Gabriel Ananda – Süssholz (Ben Mono´s Low Level Remix)
6. The Dub Pistols – ‘Rapture’ feat. Terry Hall
7. Peter, Bjorn & John – Young Folks
8. Kenneth Bager – Fragment 8 (The Sound Of Swing)
9. Calypso Jazz Improvisation – Steel Drum
10. Roy Ayers – Tarzan (Âme Remix)
11. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc. – Timbuktu (Âme Outro Mix)
12. Cosmo Vitelli – Delayer (Quiet Village Remix)
13. JTex & The Volunteers – Nine Pound Hammer
14. Thomas Dolby – I Scare Myself

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg