Moments in Time – Compiled by Moonboots

DKK 150,00 inc. Vat

Music For Dreams asked longtime friend of the label, Moonboots, to pick out a selection of little-known gems from his vast collection of chilled music that powerfully encapsulate moods of calm and moments of contemplation, that equally echo the cozy solace of chilled winter days and reflect the blissful, searing heat of the summer sun. ‘Moments In Time’ compiled by Moonboots is the second album in the new, special collectors’ series on Copenhagen’s Music For Dreams. Following its vinyl release, album was named Piccadilly Records #1 Compilation Album of the Year 2017.
Moonboots has put together a dense collection of songs with a timeless feel. They will doubtless sound as good in the pub as they might at home on a Sunday or in a cabin in the woods.

1. Rishi – Simple Trust
2. David Darling – Cello Blue
3. July Skies – The Softest Kiss (7” Version)
4. Begin – Names In The Sand
5. Farbror Resande Mac – Janne
6. Blank & Jones – My Island
7. Ben Morris – GissningSkelen
8. Gryningen – Fran Andra Hand Till Strandena I Nice (Salta Edit)
9. Colorama – Anytime
10. Natureboy – Love Song
11. Bombay Hotel – Between Leaves
12. Paul Hardcastle – Moments In Time
13. Matt Deighton – Tannis Root
14. The Swan And The Lake – Waiting For Spring (Remix Feat. Jonas Krag)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg