Music For Dreams – Jockey Club – The Sunset Sessions #4 – Compiled By Kenneth Bager

DKK 120,00 inc. Vat

The label Music For Dreams is a sonic kaleidoscope of musical tones and colors. It is an exciting aural journey from Danish label boss, dj, event maker, radio host, producer and founder Kenneth Bagers feeling for all things good as manifested in the diverse offsprings of the Music For Dreams label. The label has since its day of birth sold over 2 million albums and its artists have been featured on more than 1000 different compilations worldwide. 

Kenneth Bager is one of the most prominent curators of balearic and chill out music. This double cd is the fourth in the series “The Sunset Sessions” and is full of exclusive tracks including Ambala, Laid Back, Hong Kong Syndikat, Tuccinelli, Nick Mackrory & Harry Collier, Islandman, Rev Thorn, Lars Bartkuhn &  Christer Nahrendorf ……. among many others, the album has been designed for connoisseurs of balearic sounds.

1. The Swan and The Lake – Dive (feat. Anders Brandt)
2. Bongo Entp. – Lujón
3. Cesar de Melero & Mr. Claude – Plastic Dreams (feat. Chez)
4. Islandman – Agit
5. Dalholt & Langkilde – Sur Plus (feat. Rodrigo Sha)
6. Borneland – Eyes (feat. Line Gøttsche) [The Kenneth Bager Experience Remix]
7. Laid Back – Satie
8. Christer Nahrendorf – Sju Minuter Kvar
9. Ambala – Alla Vita
10. Giorgio Tuma – Through Your Hands Love Can Shine
11. Hong Kong Syndikat – Too Much (feat. Frankie) [HP Hoeger & M Lackmayer Mix]
12. Rev. Thorn – Be My Blue Star
13. Few Lab – Attendez Un Moment
14. Jacob Gurevitsch – Tiden Der Forstår
15. The Kenneth Bager Experience – Fat Bottom Pelicans (Sunset Mix)
16. Troels Hammer – Trans/For/Mation
17. Lars Bartkuhn – Change
18. DJ Pippi – Cristal Palpita
19. Peter Visti – Oba Oba (feat. Lukas Visti)
20. Nick Mackrory & Harry Collier – Nubian Sun
21. José Manuel & Babacar Dieng – Babylon
22. Valentin Huedo – Kesia Yenga
23. Sonic Friends Of The Galaxy – Adamo & Eva (Leo Mas & Fabrice & Dj Rocca Paradiso Mix)
24. Tuccinelli – Can Pinard
25. Bjarno – You Make My Heart Sing
26. Prins Emanuel – Land Of Joy
27. 55 Cancri e – Ravjakt
28. Ruf Dug – Dominica! (Ambient Instrumental by Kenneth Bager)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg