Sissel Vera Pettersen / Nikolaj Hess – By This River

DKK 50,00 inc. Vat

Pettersen and Hess have been working together since 2003, and have, in this time, built up a following of support from their live appearances on the Scandinavian festival circuit. The album, By This River, is a journey through seven cover versions of carefully chosen songs, plucked not from mainstream, but from the more inaccessible places of the musical spectrum:

1. By This River
2. Hunting High And Low
3. Out Of Time
4. Bye Bye Blackbird
5. Body & Soul
6. Home
7. The Long And Winding Road

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg