The Swan and The Lake – Clouds

DKK 110,00 inc. Vat

The Danish composer The Swan And The Lake is at it again with his trademark widescreen soundscapes wrapped around 8 new tracks of exquisite Scandinavian balearica. With one foot in the ambient chill out spectrum and the other in everything from classical avant-garde, IDM and jazz. The music of Emil Svane Breum under his alias The Swan And The Lake is both very accessible yet complex. On his new album “Clouds” we see him expand on those same ideas and with seemingly simple means achieve extraordinary strong emotions. 

A1. Fresh Food
A2. Clouds Over Østerbro
A3. Summer In December (feat. Jens Breum & Johan Liepstack)
A4. Plastic Pacific Ocean (Remake)
B1. Port D'Andratx (Part 1 Sun)
B2. Waterfalls
B3. Port D'Andratx (Part 2 Rain)
B4. Heaven's Voice (feat. Neonbi)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg