The Swan And The Lake – Clouds (Double Album)

DKK 165,00 inc. Vat

Following the success of his seasonal epic ‘Moments’ album, released last December, The Swan And The Lake aka Emil Svane Breum, continues his journey through the beautifully hypnotic world of ambient music and chilled electronica with a little help from his sequencer and keyboards.
Already established within the chill scene, The Swan And The Lake produces timeless music that goes way beyond soundtracking a poolside session or beach bar.
This double album consists of his new album 'Clouds' on one side and the release album 'Moments' on the other, including bonus tracks.


CD 1:
1. Fresh Food
2. Clouds Over Østerbro
3. Port D'Andratx (Part 1 – Sun) feat. Johan Liepstack
4. Heavens Voice feat. Neobi
5. Melancholia
6. Summer In December feat. Jens Breum & Johan Liepstack
7. Waterfalls
8. Port D'Andratx (Part 2 – Rain)
9. Monday
10. Goodnight feat. Neonbi
11. Plastic Pacific Ocean

CD 2:
1. Deep Red feat. Anders Brandt
2. Moments Of Lost Swans
3. Blueberries
4. Dive feat. Anders Brandt
5. Bright Lights
6. Waiting For Spring
7. Soft Brainfreeze feat. Line Emilie Hougaard (Ambient Mix)
8. Weather feat. Hush Forever
9. Wake Up
10. Silent Morning Joy

Bonus Track:
11. Alligator – The Perfect Match (The Swan And The Lake Remix)

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.115 kg