Troels Hammer – Trans/For/Mation

DKK 120,00 inc. Vat

Troels Hammer – a Danish musician, composer, producer and classic piano player based in the north of Copenhagen. On this excellent timeless debut album “Trans/For/Mation”, Troels Hammer combines classical and electronic music with an unconventional approach. Enjoy…

1. Azur
2. Trans/For/Mation
3. The Singing Clouds
4. She is Home
5. Birdy
6. Efterar/Autumn (Tonovi Remix)
7. Run King
8. Truttes Sang (Remix)
9. Madsi
10. Echoes of Childhood
11. Cold Hawaii
12. Mother Space

In stock

Additional information

Weight 0.074 kg