Prins Emanuel Double LP is back in stock!

Just to let you know, the repress of the Prins Emanuel album is back in stock.
You can order your copy from our Webshop here or Bandcamp

Copenhagen based Music For Dreams is proud to unleash ‘Arbete/Fritid’, the debut album of Sweden’s Prins Emanuel. The first full-length solo album from Prins Emanuel is a concept album revolving around the medium of the vinyl record itself. With a functionalist’s attitude, its two sides can serve two different purposes. Translated from Swedish, the album title reads ‘Work/Leisure Time’: which are the moods the two discs/sides reflect. As Prins explains, ‘so early on a Friday evening, you might tell your girl or boy to put on the A/B -side, as you’re getting ready to throw some shapes that night. And on Sunday evening, you tell him/her to put on the C/D-side as you’re tapping up a bath’.


A1. Globen
A2. Wirklicheit
A3. Exkursion
B4. Bike Chase
B5. Land Of Joy

A6. Su Su
A7. Oran
A8. Aquarius
B9. Lejonkulan
B10. Seaside View