islandman – Bahar EP

The brand new EP ‘Bahar’ by islandman is out now in all digital stores.

Click here to listen or download

Turkish band islandman releases their New EP ‘Bahar’ to coincide with the start of their UK & European Tour. It’s a gesture to spring upon a long, wearying, and tough winter.

The EP consists of four sublime tracks including ‘Sattava’, ‘Sad Walk’ and ‘Self-Hypnosis’. These three tracks were released on the band’s critically acclaimed third album ‘Godless Ceremony’s physical formats. Gatefold 2LP Vinyl & CD and are now for the first time available on all digital platforms. ‘Bahar’ is the new entry – a beautiful downtempo track with the signature islandman hook. Pure spring, summer vibes that’s sure to make you nod your head and smile.

The EP was metaphorically played in the celebration ceremony islandman held when spring came to their home island in Turkey.

Not to be missed – islandman are kicking off their 10 date UK tour this month!

Tour dates:

– May 08 Sun. islandman. Manchester, YES.
– May 09 Mon. islandman. York, The Crescent
– May 10 Tue. islandman. Merseyside, Future Yard.
– May 11 Wed. islandman. Birmingham, The Rainbow.
– May 12 Thu. islandman. Leeds, Headrow House.
– May 13 Fri. islandman. Brighton, The Great Escape
– May 14 Sat. islandman. London, The Jazz Cafe.
– May 15 Sun. islandman. London, The Jazz Cafe.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on email
Share on pinterest