Music For Mindfulness, Vol.5

Music For Mindfulness, Vol.5 is the latest in this popular compilation series, compiled by Kenneth Bager.

Click here to listen or download

Compiled by Kenneth Bager. Music For Mindfulness, Vol. 5 starts with the daydreaming ‘Nine Days of Silence’ the only exclusive release from this compilation, written and
produced by the artistic collective Voice Of Art consisting of label boss Kenneth Bager, pianist
Troels Hammer and the aspirating young electronic producers DJ DIVO & OliO. Danish guitar player Jacob Gurevitsch’s sunset conquering
‘Song For Sol’ is also present, accompanied by a trumpet solo, it’s backstroking into bliss. Making
one stay in the pure bliss is the saxophone and han-pan dominated ‘Soledade (Meditation 4)’
from Copenama’s meditation-oriented album‘Aurora’. Giving your mind, body, and soul the needed
positive energy after a stressful week is Reinhard Vanbergen’s smooth chords, dubby drums, and the infinite echo chamber of a tune ‘The
Dreamteam’. Following, is once again danish pianist Troels Hammer with the time-stopping ‘Unique’ featuring Felix Kingo, the other half of the brit-pop duo Perfect Plush,
adding guitar to this solid chill-out craftsmanship. Last but not least is Phundheller’s piano-focused ‘Ever Forever’ which melodies and calmness enfold in one’s arms, once and for all stating that Music For Mindfulness, Vol. 5 might be the go-to weekly medicine for your well-being.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on email
Share on pinterest