Music for Mindfulness Vol. 6

Music for Mindfulness Vol. 6 is out now.

Click here to listen or download

Music For Mindfulness, Vol. 6 starts with the daydreaming ‘Ten Days Of Silence’, written and produced by the artistic collective Voice Of Art consisting of label boss Kenneth Bager, pianist Troels Hammer and the aspirating young electronic producers DJ DIVO & OliO. Copenema joins the track list with their saxophone-based cover of João Gilberto’s Estate.

Vinicio Adames third single on Music For Dreams ‘La Forma del Tiempo II’ is also included featuring Amarú, taken from his forthcoming album ‘Guaral’. The compilation also features the ever-relaxing Bliss with their tune ‘Arapapa’ featuring Al Agami.

Amongst all the other unmentioned tracks is Phundheller’s synth focused ‘Let’s Play A Lullaby’ ‘which melodies and calmness enfolds in one’s arms, once and for all stating that Music For Mindfulness, Vol. 6 might be the go-to weekly medicine for your well-being.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on email
Share on pinterest