Bliss – Afterlife

DKK 150,00 inc. Vat

The deleted debut album from Bliss is available again, this time including 'Long Life' and 'If Heaven Closes' and new tracks 'Lento', 'The Whispering Sea', 'Moon of Langa' and 'Lost Soul' (new mix).

1. Lento
2. If Heaven Closes
3. Lost Soul (New Mix)
4. The Suns of Afterlife
5. Long Life
6. If Heaven Closes
7. The Whispering Sea
8. Moon of Langa
9. Blissful Moment
10. Remember My Name
11. Arapapa

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg