Bliss – Quiet Letters

DKK 50,00 inc. Vat

Bliss' North American debut is a chill out masterpiece, deeply rooted in a fine collage of western, African and classical musical influences, and representing the vast musical backgrounds of the band. Bliss has inspired comparisons to Sade, Norah Jones, Enya and Ennio Morricone.
With its captivating vocals, gentle percussion and gracious orchestration, Quiet Letters is described by Buddha Bar's DJ Ravin as “The Album of the Year”.
Featuring guest vocals by Zero 7's Sophie Barker, Quiet Letters is an album that transports you far beyond the beaches of Ibiza, on a travel through African soul, Scandinavian jazz, and ethereal pop.

1. Sleep Will Come
2. Breathe
3. Right Here
4. Dunia
5. Song For Olabi
6. Wish U Were There
7. Kissing
8. Manvantara
9. Evening Sun
10. Wish U Were Here
11. Don't Look Back
12. Quiet Letter

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg