Boom Clap Bachelors – Kort Før Dine Læber – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

The collective, Boom Clap Bachelors, was founded in 2005 with the release of the self-titled album Boom Clap Bachelors. It provided the outlet for future collaboration. Members include Ronni Vindahl, David Cytryn, Robin Hannibal, Nikolaj Koch and Thomas Bistable. Boom Clap smoothly combines singer/songwriting and Electronica with Soul and Hip Hop in uenced beats. The result is an eclectic, poetic and futuristic a air with an international sound.

1. Kom, La Os Gå
2. Combiner
3. Hvor Vi Henne
4. Forår Til Dec
5. Ring Til Mig
6. Vuggevise
7. La Glace
8. Lide Dig
9. Fylde Dig Med Regn
10. Kommer Aldrig
11. Tiden Flyver
12. Magi

In stock



Boom Clap Bachelors – Kort Før Dine Læber – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg