Fagget Fairys – Feed The Horse – CD

DKK 40,00 inc. Vat

Fagget Fairys is the story of the 19 year old Ena – model, club kid, and all-around bad ass – who after a brief meeting at the Copenhagen nightclub, Vega – fell hard for the DJ, Carla Cammilla Hjort aka DJ Sensimilla, ten years her senior. Just few years after their original meeting they were engaged and releasing their debut album 'Feed The Horse'.
'Feed The Horse' is a true-school club album with the texture and delicateness of his Danish contemporaries, and yet also manages to be a solid pop album full of catchy riffs, organic instruments, and varied melodic structure. Fagget Fairys are an explosive cocktail of Islam, lesbianism, true love, and relentless beats. They're sure to make your feet move and to put a smile on your face. Enjoy!

1. Roll The Dice
2. All I Want
3. Oci
4. Watch My Back
5. Negori
6. Feed The Horse
7. Mary Jane
8. Uzmi
9. The Things I Do

In stock



Fagget Fairys – Feed The Horse – CD
1 Roll The Dice 3:26
2 All I Want 4:01
3 Oçi 3:25
4 Watch My Back 3:49
5 Negori 5:25
6 Feed The Horse 3:21
7 Mary Jane 3:54
8 Uzmi 4:49
9 The Things I Do 6:10

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg