Hess Is More – Captain Europe – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

'Captain Europe' is the second album from Hess Is More – founded and directed by the Danish artist Mikkel Hess. 2005 was the year when the Hess Is More live band really took off, presenting the music from the album 'Tip Top Dynamo' in a line of festival performances that blew away audiences as well as critics in and outside DK. Furthermore in 2005 the discerning DJ’s around the globe has playlisted the single ”Walk song” into an underground cult hit. On 'Captain Europe' Hess presents the follow up as a European captain, ready to conquer new territory.

1. Åben Og Lukket Som En Jørgen
2. Yes Boss
3. Farfisa Rumba
4. Grafolog
5. Piano Waltz
6. The Magic Invention From T.D.P.R.C
7. Captain Europe
8. Unity Of Mind
9. Love Me Do
10. Blondie

1. The Magic Invention From T.D.P.R.C
2. Superflyguy

In stock



Hess Is More – Captain Europe – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg