Hess Is More – Tip Top Dynamo – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

Tip Top Dynamo is the debut album from the Danish multi instrumentalist Hess Is More aka Mikkel Hess. This debut is a personal piece that fuses with ease various styles of music but never loses it’s magic. With Tip Top Dynamo, Hess Is More has created a soundtrack, a cinematic experience, and a trip into the unexpected musical landscape of this talented Danish composer. All 10 tracks are put together with fantasy and a cleverness seldom seen. The use of weird, funny and sometimes home made instruments speaks for itself. Hess Is More’s love for music and to play around shows in his arrangements where he brings out the most innocent and beautiful melodies you can imagine.

1. Tip Top Dynamo
2. I Love My Life
3. Walksong
4. Internationale
5. Bruseren
6. In The Fridge
7. Biarritz
8. Glove Is In The Air
9. Gug Gug Bach
10. Candy
11. Ding Pong Kling Yang

1. Boom Man/Walksong
2. Tale Of The Tail

In stock



Hess Is More – Tip Top Dynamo – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg