Luftkastellet 3 – Compiled by Kenneth Bager – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

Eclectic Danish down tempo selector of all things electronic, sun splashed and dubbed out – Kenneth Bager – served up, for the third time, a wonderful mixture of all the vital ingredients in the chilled dish called 'Luftkastellet 3', back in 2005.
Since its initial release in 2003, the series has picked up a lot of momentum and has provided the music lover with delicate moods ranging from laidback sunny grooves, of both organic and electronic substance, over moody down tempo gems to Balkan- inspired orchestral wedding arrangements.

The real scoop in the selection is the mixture of established international players on the scene like Mylo, Thievery Corporation and Laid Back alongside acts like Emiliana Torrini, Shantel, Djosos Krost and Hess is more.

1. Emiliano Terrine – Sunny Road (Messanah Mix)
2. Bongmaster Inc – Brothers & Sisters
3. Snooze – People Are Made Of Stone
4. Kenneth Bager – Fragment One (…And I Kept Hearing)
5. Djosos Krost – Chapter One
6. Laid Back – People (Parsberg Mix)
7. Lazyboy – Police Dogs Bonfire (Reverso 68 Mix)
8. Mylo – Musclecars (Extended Mix)
9. Thievery Corporation Feat. David Byrne – The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter (Louie Vega Remix)
10. Carnival Lovers – Baiao (Luft-Mix)
11. OMFO – Trans Balkan Express
12. The Real Tuesday Weld – Bathtime In Clerkenwell
13. Shantel – Dimineata
14. Alex Puddu And The Butterfly Collectors – Tuesday Afternoon
15. Hess Is More – Glove Is In The Air
16. Maria Teresa – Lusofonia (Version Douce)

In stock



Luftkastellet 3 – Compiled by Kenneth Bager – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg