Luftkastellet 5 – Compiled by Kenneth Bager – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

Luftkastellet 5 from 2007, is the fifth album in the row of the popular compilations from Kenneth Bager and Music For Dreams. The tracklist generated international reactions, long before the release of Luftkastellet 5. The explanation for this international attention is found in the beautiful string of breathtaking and progressive tracks, gathered on this album. Tracks from big established artists are found next to edits from some of the world biggest and hottest DJ's and producers. Every single track on this release has its own life and story to tell…

1. Deep Dive Corp. – Shine
2. Badly Drawn Boy – Promises (Reverso 68 Remix)
3. Róisín Murphy – Overpowered (Radio Edit)
4. Ikon – Salvador
5. DJ Disse – Break On Through
6. Delia Gonzales – Relevee (Carl Craig Remix)
7. Trentemøller – Moan (Vocal Radio Edit)
8. Coldplay – Talk (Francois K Remix)
9. Wild Rumpus – Musical Blaze Up (Rub N Tug Bitches Remix)
10. Lulu Rouge – Bless You (Album Version)
11. Jazzbox – Smiling feat. Louis Armstrong (Radio Edit)
12. Kenneth Bager – Fragment Seven “Les Fleurs” (Extended Album Dub)
13. Liv Lykke – Notes Fall

In stock



Luftkastellet 5 – Compiled by Kenneth Bager – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg