Luke – Guaratiba – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

In 2004 the five members in Luke went on a three month long musical labour camp in Brazil. Beneath palmtrees by the oceanside Luke tried out new musical ideas. Safely back at home in Denmark the field recordings were fine tuned and stringarrangements performed by the Royal Danish orchestra were added the result being ”Guaritiba”.

”Guaritiba” holds 12 tracks that travels adventurously in a unique and special pop ambience with references to electro, dub and lounge.

1. I'm Excited
2. Up & Down
3. You Know Why
4. I Love You
5. Hurra
6. Digital Cowboy
7. In A Motion
8. Isolated
9. Take Me Home
10. Nightingales

In stock



Luke – Guaratiba – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg