Luke – Nurse and Amaze – CD

DKK 30,00 inc. Vat

The Band is a new kind of artists; here there is no old fashion “sex, drugs and rock ´n´ roll”- attitude. It’s a modern kind of musicians.
This is Luke's first release from Music For Dreams, back in 2005.

1. Whatever You Want
2. Sing To Me Softly
3. Baby Stay Fair
4. Live And Let Die
5. Left To Right
6. Someone Else
7. Heavens On Fire
8. Me Partly
9. Slide

In stock



Luke – Nurse and Amaze – CD

Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg