Music For Dreams – An Introduction

DKK 50,00 inc. Vat

The very use of the word introduction in the context of these 13 lush tracks indicates a primal meeting with the carefully selected aural tone that sets these songs in a class by themselves. So, for the sake of argument, let’s just approach this as an initial encounter and limit ourselves to emphasizing how both newcomers as well as experienced followers of Music for Dreams will reap equal rewards from the delicate feeling these tracks provide.

1. Bliss – Right Here (Unreleased Mix)
2. Luke – Slide (Klovn Goes Banzai Remix)
3. Hess Is More – Walksong (Radio & Video Edit)
4. Kenneth Bager – Fragment 1 (…And I Kept Hearing – Instrumental Dub Mix)
5. Frontera – Nature (Reverso 68 Remix)
6. Djosos Krost – Better Place (Def Jaguar Remix)
7. Dj Disse – Egyptian Disco
8. Varano – Swim Into The Blue (Radio Edit)
9. Ganga – Chair
10. Cantoma – Katja
11. Calm – Sketch On Banana Paper
12. Banzai Republic – Gamblin' Man
13. Grasskirt – Burundi Bedsong

Out of stock


Additional information

Weight 0.113 kg