Sun Creatures – Journey To Mars

Sun Creatures – Journey To Mars is out now if all digital stores.

Click here to listen or download

Sun Creatures are releasing their third single ‘Journey to Mars’ on Music For Dreams.
The inventive, percussion-based ensemble started when the two musicians Arto Eriksen and Fridolin Nordsø came together through their shared love of 70s funk, West African rhythms, and Brazil’s drum ensembles.
This time they deliver a soulful, jazzy, and funky tune with occasional percussion breaks. It’s tune that surely sets the mood!
This gentle hybridisation is one of the joys of Sun Creatures music; the clear presence of a playground jamming sound, informing a heartily retro
Take part in Sun Creatures unpredictable but utterly
pleasant ‘Journey to Mars’.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on email
Share on pinterest