The Sunset Sessions, Vol. 12

The Sunset Sessions, Vol. 12 Compiled by Kenneth Bager is out now.

Click here to listen or download

The Ibiza Sunset Sessions series returns for a 12th instalment, with Ibiza dignitary Kenneth Bager compiling the best Balearic cuts from his Music For Dreams label.

19 track compilation, with no less than 11 new, unreleased & exclusive tracks.

This newest addition to the celebrated series covers both everything from sweeping ambient to jazzy chill-out to lovelorn house. Warm, orange-tinged notes from both Balearic heavyweights such as Ken Fan, Ambala (Phil Mison), Pepe Link, Valentin Huedo, Dj Pippi & Willie Graff as well as younger luminaries Subnesia, Candidates of Ebba, The Swan & The Lake, Jamie Porteous, Wille, and Frede. Plus many more!